Home Enrol Online Special Offer Contact Us Sitemap

TOEIC Test Dates
 

Waikato Institute of Education (WIE) is the only authorised  TOEIC test centre.

The test is held every fourth week Friday.

You must apply at least two weeks prior to the test date다.

2018 TOEIC Ttest Date
Friday 19th January
Friday 16th February
 Friday 16th March
Friday 13th April
Friday 11th May
Friday 8th June
Friday 6th July
Friday 3rd August
Friday 31st August
Friday 28th September
Friday 26th October
Friday 23rd November
Friday 14th December

To apply, fill in our TOEIC Application form and email or fax it to us:

Waikato Institute of Education
PO Box 773
Hamilton 3240

Fax: (07) 838 2453
Email:
toeic@wie.ac.nz

Click here for more information.

For information on TOEIC Preparation Courses, please click here.

TOEIC Test
  TOEIC Test Center
TOEIC Application form
TOEIC Examinee Handbook,
TOEIC  Conversion Table
Comparing TOEIC to TOEFL
TOEIC Test information
TOEIC Can-Do Guide
Sample Test (PDF)
TOEIC Preparation Course
TOEIC Facebook
Photo and Video
  School Photo Album
Hamilton Photo
New Zealand Photo
Study in Waikato Video
English Courses
  General English
Working Holiday
English for Working
Office English
IELTS Preparation
Holiday Programme
Language Travel
Enrol Online

Contact us

 Phone: 64 - 7 - 8382450
  
Fax: 64 - 7 - 838 2453
Email:
info@wie.ac.nz

Add me to Skype

Instagram

 

 

Waikato Institute of Education
Level 1 Centre Place Tower, 48 Ward Street,
PO Box 773, Hamilton, New Zealand
Phone: 64 - 7 - 8382450   Fax: 64 - 7 - 838 2453
Email:
info@wie.ac.nz